Indian Cricket Team Announces 11-Man Squad For First Test Against South Africa

Team India on Tuesday announced the 11 men squad for the first test match against South Africa starting from October 2. Team India will play three tests against South Africa as a part of the Freedom Series for Gandhi-Mandela Trophy. India has included Ravichandra Ashim in the squad who played his last test match against Australia back in December 2018.

Also Read: City Of Joy Likely To Host IPL 2020 Auctions

India’s performance in the test series will reflect on the ICC World Test Championship Table. India is currently leading the table with 120 points followed by New Zealand and Sri Lanka with 60 points each.

Find Your Daily Dose of NEWS and Insights - Follow ViralBake on WhatsApp and Telegram

Related Articles

Back to top button

AdBlocker Detected

Please Disable Adblock To Proceed & Used This Website!